Faculty & Staff

Faculty   Staff  

Faculty

A

Khalil Ahmed, PhD
Professor

612-467-2594
ahmedk@umn.edu

Full bio

Khalid Amin, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-5684
kamin@umn.edu

Full bio

Sophie Arbefeville, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-2126
sarbefev@umn.edu

Full bio

B

David Berger, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-4014
dmberger@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark Birkenbach, MD
Associate Professor

612-273-3495
mbirkenb@umn.edu

Full bio

Lihong Bu, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-273-3447
lbu@umn.edu

Full bio

C

Claudia Cohn, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2106
cscohn@umn.edu

Full bio

Elizabeth Courville, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-6054
ecourvil@umn.edu

Full bio

John Crosson, MD
Associate Professor

612-626-7801
cross008@umn.edu

Full bio

D

Scott Dehm, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-1504
dehm@umn.edu

Full bio

Michelle Dolan, MD
Associate Professor

612-273-5934
dolan009@umn.edu

Full bio

E

Lynda Ellis, PhD
Professor Emeritus

612-625-9122
lynda@umn.edu

Full bio

F

Leo Furcht, MD
Allen-Pardee Professor and Head

612-626-0622
furch001@umn.edu

Full bio

G

Lael Cranmer Gatewood, PhD
Professor Emeritus

612-625-4909
lael@umn.edu

Full bio

Bartosz Grzywacz, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-5464
grzywacz@umn.edu

Full bio

H

Sara Hamilton Hart, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-1626
hamil062@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen Hecht, PhD
Wallin Land Grant Professor of Cancer Prevention

612-624-7604
hecht002@umn.edu

Full bio

J

K

Amy Karger, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-2150
karge026@umn.edu

Full bio

Ameeta Kelekar, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-3204
ameeta@umn.edu

Full bio

Molly Klein, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-5848
meklein@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Koob, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-4521
koobx001@umn.edu

Full bio

L

Tucker LeBien, PhD
Vice Dean for Research

612-626-1422
lebie001@umn.edu

Full bio

Faqian Li, MD, PhD
Professor

612-273-4185
lif@umn.edu

Full bio

Danni Li, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0299
dannili@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Linden, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-273-5629
linde013@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark Luquette, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-5102
luque007@umn.edu

Full bio

M

David Maurer, PhD
Associate Professor

612-273-3131
maure077@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeffrey McCullough, MD
Professor Emeritus

612-626-3272
mccul001@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert McKenna, MD
Professor Emeritus

612-624-2637
mcken138@umn.edu

Full bio

Tetyana Mettler, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-4934
mett0032@umn.edu

Full bio

Paari Murugan, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-5465
pmurugan@umn.edu

Full bio

N

Andrew Nelson, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-273-3328
nels2055@umn.edu

Full bio

O

Harry Orr, PhD
Professor

612-625-3647
orrxx002@umn.edu

Full bio

P

Nathan Pankratz, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-2456
pankr018@umn.edu

Full bio

Christopher Pennell, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-7138
penne001@umn.edu

Full bio

R

Emilian Racila, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-5976
evracila@umn.edu

Full bio

S

Amy Saenger, PhD, DABCC
Associate Professor

612-625-4702
saen0006@umn.edu

Full bio

Kaylee Schwertfeger, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-9419
schwe251@umn.edu

Full bio

Jesse Seegmiller, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6198
jseegmil@umn.edu

Full bio

Jimmie Stewart, III, MD
Associate Professor

612-273-5758
jstewart@umn.edu

Full bio

T

W

Sarah Williams, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-3932
ande8350@umn.edu

Full bio

Y

Sophia Yohe, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-3098
yohe0001@umn.edu

Full bio

Z

Nicole Zantek, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-3768
zant0005@umn.edu

Full bio

Staff

Linda Kenny, Administrative Director - LMP Administration
612-625-0441
Nicole Hilmoe, LMP Administration - Administrator
612-625-3949
Jean Kurata, Executive Assistant to Dr. Furcht - LMP Administration
612-625-0932
Hannah Bergquist, Human Resource Specialist - LMP Administration
612-624-7115
William Hoffman, Writer - LMP Administration
612-624-7116
Lacey Gifford, Executive Ofc and Admin Spec - Anatomic Pathology
612-624-8560
Brian Dunnette, Info Tech - Anatomic Pathology
612-624-6176
Mary Ann Davis, Executive Ofc and Admin Spec - Clinical Pathology
612-624-0620
Amy Olson, Executive Ofc and Admin Spec - Clinical Pathology
612-624-8446
Laura Funches, Outreach - Business Manager
612-625-3949
Mary Ramey, Teaching Specialist - Education
612-625-5421
Andrew Wallschlaeger, Teaching Specialist - Education
612-625-9912
Maggie McGough, LMP Coordinator - Residency and Fellowships
612-624-8133
Gail Rosenbaum, Executive Ofc and Admin Spec - Residency and Fellowships
612-625-7622
Robert Janicek, Business Manager - ARDL
612-625-4448
Jennifer Peters, Associate Program Director - ARDL
612-625-3631
Annette Bethke, Executive Secretary - Center for Immunology
612-626-2403
Malzona Anderson, Administrative Spec - Center for Immunology
612-625-0973