Faculty & Staff

Khalil Ahmed, PhD
Professor

612-467-2594
ahmedk@umn.edu

Full bio

Khalid Amin, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-5684
kamin@umn.edu

Full bio

Sophie Arbefeville, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-2126
sarbefev@umn.edu

Full bio

W. Robert Bell, MD, MHS
Assistant Professor

612-624-6563
wrbell@umn.edu

Full bio

David Berger, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-4014
dmberger@umn.edu

Full bio

Lihong Bu, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-273-2612
lbu@umn.edu

Full bio

Claudia Cohn, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2106
cscohn@umn.edu

Full bio

Elizabeth Courville, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-6054
ecourvil@umn.edu

Full bio

Jan Czyzyk, MD
Associate Professor

612-273-3495
jczyzyk@umn.edu

Full bio

Scott Dehm, PhD
Associate Professor and Apogee Enterprises Chair in Cancer Research

612-625-1504
dehm@umn.edu

Full bio

Michelle Dolan, MD
Associate Professor

612-273-5934
dolan009@umn.edu

Full bio

John Eckfeldt, MD, PhD
Professor Emeritus

612-626-3176
eckfe001@umn.edu

Full bio

Lynda Ellis, PhD
Professor Emeritus

612-625-9122
lynda@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Farrar, PhD
Professor and Virginia and David C. Utz Land Grant Chair in Fundamental Immunobiology

612-625-0401
farra005@umn.edu

Full bio

Patricia Ferrieri, MD
Professor and Chairman's Fund Professorship in Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

612-624-1948
ferri002@umn.edu

Full bio

Stanley Finkelstein, PhD
Professor Emeritus

612-625-6406
stan@umn.edu

Full bio

Margaret Flanagan, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6419
mflanaga@umn.edu

Full bio

Leo Furcht, MD
Allen-Pardee Professor and Head

612-626-0622
furch001@umn.edu

Full bio

Alessio Giubellino, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-5407
agiubell@umn.edu

Full bio

Bartosz Grzywacz, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-5464
grzywacz@umn.edu

Full bio

Sara Hamilton Hart, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-1626
hamil062@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen Hecht, PhD
Wallin Land Grant Professor of Cancer Prevention

612-624-7604
hecht002@umn.edu

Full bio

Kristin Hogquist, PhD
David M. Brown Professor

612-625-1616
hogqu001@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen Jameson, PhD
Professor and Chairman's Fund Professorship in Experimental Pathology

612-625-1496
james024@umn.edu

Full bio

Andrew Johnson, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2686
john4613@umn.edu

Full bio

Amy Karger, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-2150
karge026@umn.edu

Full bio

Ameeta Kelekar, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-3204
ameeta@umn.edu

Full bio

Mahmoud Khalifa, MD, PhD
Professor and Donald F. Gleason, MD, PhD Professorship in Surgical Pathology

612-273-3668
mkhalifa@umn.edu

Full bio

Anthony Killeen, MD, PhD
Ellis S. Benson Professor

612-625-5443
kille001@umn.edu

Full bio

Molly Klein, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-5848
meklein@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Koob, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-4521
koobx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Tucker LeBien, PhD
Vice Dean for Research

612-626-1422
lebie001@umn.edu

Full bio

Danni Li, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0299
dannili@umn.edu

Full bio

Faqian Li, MD, PhD
Professor

612-273-4185
lif@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Linden, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-8446
linde013@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark Luquette, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-5102
luque007@umn.edu

Full bio

David Maurer, PhD
Associate Professor

612-273-3131
maure077@umn.edu

Full bio

James McCarthy, PhD
Professor and Chairman's Fund Professorship in Cancer Research

612-625-7454
mccar001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeffrey McCullough, MD
Professor Emeritus

612-626-3272
mccul001@umn.edu

Full bio

David McKenna, Jr, MD
Professor and American Red Cross Chair in Transfusion Medicine

612-624-5736
mcken020@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert McKenna, MD
Professor Emeritus

612-624-2637
mcken138@umn.edu

Full bio

Tetyana Mettler, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-4934
mett0032@umn.edu

Full bio

Pawel Mroz, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-6168
pmroz@umn.edu

Full bio

Paari Murugan, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-5465
pmurugan@umn.edu

Full bio

Andrew Nelson, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-273-3328
nels2055@umn.edu

Full bio

Harry Orr, PhD
Professor and Tulloch Chair in Genetics

612-625-3647
orrxx002@umn.edu

Full bio

Nathan Pankratz, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-2456
pankr018@umn.edu

Full bio

Christopher Pennell, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-7138
penne001@umn.edu

Full bio

Emilian Racila, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-5976
evracila@umn.edu

Full bio

Joseph Rudolf, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2607
jrudolf@umn.edu

Full bio

Amy Saenger, PhD, DABCC
Associate Professor

612-625-4702
saen0006@umn.edu

Full bio

Kaylee Schwertfeger, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-9419
schwe251@umn.edu

Full bio

Jesse Seegmiller, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6198
jseegmil@umn.edu

Full bio

Yoji Shimizu, PhD
Professor and Harry Kay Chair

612-626-6849
shimi002@umn.edu

Full bio

Jimmie Stewart, III, MD
Associate Professor

612-273-5758
jstewart@umn.edu

Full bio

Janeen Trembley, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-467-2877
trem0005@umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Williams, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-3932
ande8350@umn.edu

Full bio

Sophia Yohe, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-3098
yohe0001@umn.edu

Full bio

Nicole Zantek, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-3768
zant0005@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results