Staff

Linda Kenny
Administrative Director - LMP Administration

612-625-0441
kenny001@umn.edu

Nicole Hilmoe
LMP Administration - Administrator

612-626-4834
artne001@umn.edu

Jean Kurata
Executive Assistant to Dr. Furcht - LMP Administration

612-625-0932
jkurata@umn.edu

Hannah Bergquist
Human Resource Specialist - LMP Administration

612-624-7115
bergq064@umn.edu

William Hoffman
Writer - LMP Administration

612-624-7116
hoffm003@umn.edu

Dave Ankarlo
Research Coodinator, Anatomic Pathology

612-626-7645
anka0004@umn.edu

Full bio

See Yang
Executive Ofc and Admin Spec - Anatomic Pathology

612-624-8560
yang1535@umn.edu

Full bio

Brian Dunnette
Info Tech - Anatomic Pathology

612-624-6176
dunn0172@umn.edu

Mary Ann Davis
Executive Ofc and Admin Spec - Clinical Pathology

612-624-0620
davis118@umn.edu

Amy Olson
Executive Ofc and Admin Spec - Clinical Pathology

612-624-8446
olson017@umn.edu

Laura Funches
Outreach - Business Manager

612-625-3949
funches10@umphysicians.umn.edu

Mary Ramey
Teaching Specialist - Education

612-625-5421
ramey001@umn.edu

Andrew Wallschlaeger
Teaching Specialist - Education

612-625-9912
wall0315@umn.edu

Maggie McGough
LMP Coordinator - Residency and Fellowships

612-624-8133
truax031@umn.edu

Gail Rosenbaum
Executive Ofc and Admin Spec - Residency and Fellowships

612-625-7622
rosen018@umn.edu

Robert Janicek
Business Manager - ARDL

612-625-4448
jani0007@umn.edu

Jennifer Peters
Associate Program Director - ARDL

612-625-3631
pete0438@umn.edu

Annette Bethke
Executive Secretary - Center for Immunology

612-626-2403
bethke@umn.edu

Malzona Anderson
Administrative Spec - Center for Immunology

612-625-0973
ander215@umn.edu

No Results