Meet Our Residents

Chief Residents

Aastha Chauhan, MD
Chief Resident

Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

achauhan@umn.edu

Full bio

Meghan Hupp, MD
Chief Resident

Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

mhupp@umn.edu

Full bio

PGY-1

Monica Avila, MD
Resident

Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

avila093@umn.edu

Full bio

Ryan Martinez, MD, PhD
Resident

Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

mart2441@umn.edu

Full bio

Annaliisa Pratt, MD
Resident

Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

pratt391@umn.edu

Full bio

Antoine Wrice, MD
Resident

Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

wrice005@umn.edu

Full bio

PGY-2

PGY-3

Aaron Barnes, MD, PhD
Resident

Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

barnesa@umn.edu

Full bio

Aastha Chauhan, MD
Chief Resident

Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

achauhan@umn.edu

Full bio

Meghan Hupp, MD
Chief Resident

Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

mhupp@umn.edu

Full bio

Abebe Teklu, MD
Resident

Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

tekl0018@umn.edu

Full bio

Shelly Williams, MD
Resident

Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

will0731@umn.edu

Full bio

PGY-4

Amy Beckman, MD
Resident

Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

beckm272@umn.edu

Full bio

Aqsa Nasir, MBBS
Resident

Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

asir013@umn.edu

Full bio

Regina Plummer, DO
Resident

Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

plumm035@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results